Happy belated

In all the excitement of DD’s recent move, I completely missed my blogiversary!

It was yesterday, and my blog is now five whole years old.

5

I may be posting a little less these days than I used to, but I’m still here, and if you are too, thanks for reading and occasionally commenting!

4 responses to “Happy belated

  1. Isn’t it nice to see Jazz commenting again?!
    Happy blogiversary. There are a lot of people who have fallen by the wayside over the last 5-6 years.

    • Thank you, VioletSky. Yeah, it seems like an awful lot of the blogs that I enjoyed reading five years ago are now gone. Like everything else, I guess blogs have a defined shelf life and then they go rotten and expire.

  2. Happy 5th. I wish I could convince myself to start blogging again.